This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Baby Missiles


  1. 1.
    I Can’t Win - Tuva Lodmark
  2. 2.
    Don’t bring me down
  3. 3.
    ¿If You’re Happy?
  4. 4.
    Good Times
Baby Missiles is a trio from Swedens music capital, Gothenburg. After having toured alongside @Pale Honey as well as supported @Sarah Klang, @Jonas Lundqvist, @Andy Shauf and @Widowspeak, the band is making a name for themselves on the Swedish indie music scene.
The bands debut single "Don't bring me down" was released on Pigsty Records, November 23, 2018 to reviews comparing the band to @The War on Drugs as well as @Hurula and @Henrik Berggren due to their musical combination of furious energy with unique pop songwriting.
In 2019 Baby Missiles are set to release a number of singles which were written and produced 2018 in lead singer Patrik Wennbergs one room apartment as well as an old rebuilt pigsty turned studio in the village Edsvära. Mixing was done at Nacksving Studios in Gothenburg by Anders Lagerfors (Pale Honey).


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to Baby Missiles now.

Listen to Baby Missiles in full in the Spotify app