This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Shy Shy Shy


  1. 1.
    Soft & Hard
  2. 2.
    Do Not Ask
  3. 3.
    Making a Fool
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Doggystyle - Pretty Please
After five years on the Danish music scene and the release of an EP and an album, Shy shy shy are back, and with them they have a brand new critically acclaimed EP ‘Gloss’.
The EP is accompanied by a beautiful music video for the track ‘Neon’ as well as a large Danish tour for the duo consisting of Astrid Cordes and Simon Kjelgaard.
The duo’s return was heralded last winter when the comedy drama youth series Doggystyle was a remarkable hit in Scandinavia. Shy Shy Shy contributed the title track of the award-winning youth show, ‘Doggystyle (Pretty Please)’, as well two other songs that were also written for the show. All three tracks as well as two completely new tracks, ‘Neon’ and ‘Feels like Home’, are included on the EP, where as the usual soft indie harmonies meet with crisp vocals in a seductive and multifaceted sound. Shy Shy Shy are a strong Danish live act with plenty of experience and confident stage performance that never forgets the connection with the audience.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Shy Shy Shy now.

Listen to Shy Shy Shy in full in the Spotify app