This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Fifth House


  1. 1.
    Sing Together
  2. 2.
    Carried Away
  3. 3.
    Don't Make Me Shout
  4. 4.
    Too Many Dreams
  5. 5.
    Walk Away
The Fifth House is bringing their new sound to fans with the release of their long-awaited second album.
The forthcoming EP, a follow-up to their 2017 album Sinking Reality, is set to be released this summer.
The Fifth House is comprised of siblings Julia Crow (bass/vocals) and Wes Crow (guitar/vocals) along with lifelong friends Nick Weber (drums) and Brandon Clarkson (rhythm guitar/keyboard).
The EP was recorded in Cleveland, Ohio at Superior Sound Recording and was produced by Jim Wirt (Fiona Apple, No Doubt, Incubus). While each song varies in tone, dreams are a recurring theme. The final result is a catchy collection of ethereal, groovy, sassy and gritty tunes.
The Fifth House is labeled as a rock act, but their eclectic style meets at a juncture of many different genres such as blues, funk, psychedelic, and rock and roll.
Follow them on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. The music is available on Spotify, Amazon, iTunes, and all other music platforms.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Fifth House now.

Listen to The Fifth House in full in the Spotify app