Undecided Future


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Undecided Future

Fans also like

Appears On


7,161 monthly listeners

Undecided Future is a Pop band formed in 2012. UF is the definition of modern pop music with a twist, creating fresh music with a retro groove. The group has been playing shows all over Los Angeles and Orange County, making a name for themselves as one of the most energetic local live shows in SoCal. They have over 7.5 Million views on their Youtube performance with Jason Derulo, and in 2021 they released 5 singles- “Condensation”, “Look Up”, "McLovin", "Moments" & "Hey Mama", all co-produced with Grammy award-winning producer Dem Jointz. The first single of 2021 “Condensation” is the start of a mature chapter in the band’s upcoming projects to come. UF's members are Matt Isaac (Lead Vocals), Cole Fredrick (Guitar/Vocals), Matisse Pasillas (Drums/Percussion/Vocals), Nick Stone (Keyboard /Vocals) and Chris Trimmer (Bass) Website: undecidedfuture.com YouTube: Undecided Future Instagram: UndecidedFuture Reverbnation: Undecided Future Artistecard: Undecidedfuture Booking: undecidedfutureinfo@gmail.com