This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Thy Antichrist


  1. 1.
    Where Is Your God?
  2. 2.
    Metal to the Bone
  3. 3.
    Destruction Times
  4. 4.
    The Great Beast
  5. 5.
Reigning from Colombia, South America and recognized as a prominent band in the Latin American metal scene.
Thy Antichrist is an existentialist black metal band showcasing extreme elements that’s been making tidal waves in the underground metal community since 1998. Thy Antichrist has released several titles globally and played renowned festivals with some of metals biggest names. The band relocated to Texas, USA in 2011 to continue their upward growth and to increase the band’s opportunities to reach even more audiences.
Thy Antichrist has a trademark image with their sui generis corpse paint that goes hand in hand with the band’s distinctive performance, one that is recognized throughout the global metal community. Founded by front man Andres Vargas (AKA Antichrist 666), the band has taken huge initiatives in branding their sound as well as successfully being heard on many continents, which has generated very strong numbers for the band. With a huge social media presence of over 290,000 fans and YouTube channel surpassing 3.5 million views, Thy Antichrist has without a doubt connected with fans and created a loyal following eager to see what’s coming next.
In February 23rd of 2018 Thy Antichrist releases a brand new full length titled Wrath of the Beast vía Napalm Records.
Line Up
Antichrist 666 - Vocals
Abyssus – Guitars
Frost Giant - Bass
Oricuss – Drums


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Thy Antichrist now.

Listen to Thy Antichrist in full in the Spotify app