This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Long Game


  1. 1.
    Step Back (Take a Look Around)
  2. 2.
    No Hope for the Future
  3. 3.
    Yesterday's News
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Times Have Changed
The Long Game are an English rock band formed in Sittingbourne, UK, in 2012.

In the span of their career, The Long Game - Aiden Lamb (vocals/guitar), Ben Davison (vocals/bass/trombone), Logan Haddrell (vocals/guitar) and Connor Godfrey (drums) - have played the Vans Warped Tour, countless gigs the length and breadth of the UK, from Penzance in Cornwall, to Inverness in Scotland, as well as a short tour in continental Europe, leading to the band being voted Musically Fresh’s Live Act and Band of the year by the public. The band also have endorsement deals with Rotosound Strings, Blackstar Amplification and the London Drumstick Company.

They released their sophomore album Overstaying Our Welcome in January of 2018 to critical acclaim. The album was produced by Dave Chang (Lightyear/Capdown) and mastered by Jason Livermore (NOFX/Less Than Jake.) Their latest single O.K. was released in April of 2019 marking a continuation of their developing sound, the track was produced/mixed by Aiden Lamb at Light Box Studio, and mastered by Ted Jensen (Green Day/The Police.)


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Long Game now.

Listen to The Long Game in full in the Spotify app