This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

All Pigs Must Die


  1. 1.
    Hostage Animal
  2. 2.
    A Caustic Vision
  3. 3.
    Hungry Wolf, Easy Prey
  4. 4.
    Slave Morality
  5. 5.
    Meditation of Violence
With a name as subtle as a sledgehammer, All Pigs Must Die smash listeners with their intense blend of heavy metal and d-beat-heavy hardcore punk.
Featuring a who's who of Massachusetts metal players, the band brings together the talents of Converge's Ben Koller, Hope Conspiracy's Kevin Baker, and Bloodhorse's Matt Woods and Adam Wentworth in a furious quartet. The band debuted its relentless sound in 2010 with a self-titled EP released on Nonbeliever Records. Later that year, they hit the studio with Converge guitarist and prolific metal producer/engineer Kurt Ballou and began work on a full-length. In 2011, the band signed on with Southern Lord, which released their debut LP, God Is War, in the summer of that year. A second album, Nothing Violates This Nature, arrived in the summer of 2013. Four years later, the band issued its third effort, Hostage Animal, which featured the singles "A Caustic Vision" and "Blood Wet Teeth." ~ Gregory Heaney



Related Artists

Listen to All Pigs Must Die now.

Listen to All Pigs Must Die in full in the Spotify app