This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

ESP Evolution


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Kobe Lullaby 8:24
  3. 3.
    Wishing on a Falling Star
  4. 4.
    Billie Ray
  5. 5.
    Boy You Make Me Feel
"ESP EVOLUTION chose a different path, one that feels honest and free." -
Overdose and The Lady Capri have to come together on a musical mission to crush the musical mold! ESP EVOLUTION'S music is chocolate covered, freaky and habit forming. With something for everyone, ESP EVOLUTION'S music is an eclectic hit filled infusion of pop, rock, hip hop, r&b and reggae.
Producer, guitarist and songwriter Overdose, has been blessed to travel the world performing for thousands and has produced for a number of artists such as Tank, Aaliyah, E40, and Fat Joe just to name a few. Overdose along with talented singer/songwriter The Lady Capri, formed ESP EVOLUTION in 2010 with the sole mission to unite people through their music. Inspired by the phrase the "Mitakuye Oyasin," which is sacred prayer among the Native American Lakota people and translates to "All My Relations" or "We are All Related". ESP EVOLUTION has musical flavors that will have the whole world breaking out of the box!!!
ESP EVOLUTION's music is available on most online music retailers and streaming services.
ESP EVOLUTION welcomes you to take a seat, fasten your seat belts and get ready for a musical ride!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Listen to ESP Evolution now.

Listen to ESP Evolution in full in the Spotify app