This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Cirrha Niva


  1. 1.
    Spring Before Winter
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    From Ego
  4. 4.
    The Fooling
  5. 5.
    Just Another Legacy
Cirrha Niva: Legrand (vocals), Rob Willemse (guitars), Richard van der Linden (guitars), Michel Steenbekkers (bass), Robert van Kooij (drums).
“Step up step up, all who are fed up. The sad, the mad and the plain insane.
Release your freak, it’s showtime!”
After the exceptionally well reviewed album ‘For Moments Never Done’, being rewarded with “Eremetaal” in Aardschok (NL), “Vette Krent” in IO-Pages (NL), “Album Of The Month” in Relevationz (DK) and “Masterpiece” in Progressor (UZ), Cirrha Niva started writing ‘Out Of The Freakshow,’.
In 2009, Cirrha Niva had developed their unique ‘For Moments Never Done’ sound. Now, again under the guidence of producers Jochem Jacobs and Bouke Visser of Split Second Sound Studio (Textures ect), the band takes it to the next level. On ‘Out Of The Freakshow,’ the music still consists of technical riffs, pounding drums, melodic and shredding guitar solo’s. But the band utilises more of a Seventies-feel and have packed much more emotion and anger into the compositions. They even take the heavyness and speed to an unprecedented level for Cirrha Niva. All this and more results in the newborn album: ‘Out Of The Freakshow,’.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Cirrha Niva now.

Listen to Cirrha Niva in full in the Spotify app