This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Momma's Boy


  1. 1.
    Make Believe
  2. 2.
    Be Good Boy
  3. 3.
    Don't Talk About It
  4. 4.
    Love That Way (Demo)
  5. 5.
    Want Me Back
Born and raised in America’s heartland, Momma’s Boy formed to explore a project that captured their passion and experiences on their own terms.
After developing their psych pop-, surf-rock-, and garage rock-infused sound, the four took their music on the road. Quinn Hernandez’s stormy and electric drumming style lays down smooth, body-moving grooves that often explode into furious thunder, while Jared Bajkowski’s melodic and liquid bass lines add a punchy, barking thickness that creates constant motion in the mix. Up front, Peter Beatty’s cool, shimmering guitars and swaggering croon dovetail with Shaun Crowley’s fiery, explosive guitar solos and smoky growl to bring the finishing spark to the group’s sonic experience. Together they emerge with a hooky sound that pushes the boundaries of surf, psych, and garage. Momma’s Boy is proud to have supported such notable artists as HOMESHAKE, LVL UP, Jessica Paige, The Phantastics, and the Architects.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Momma's Boy now.

Listen to Momma's Boy in full in the Spotify app