This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Set You Free - Main Theme From "Toy Boy"
  2. 2.
    Spinning Over You
  3. 3.
    Your Game (From "Toy Boy" Series)
  4. 4.
    Spinning Over You - Acoustic Version
  5. 5.
    Midnight Sunshine - Invisible Men, Seleky
REYKO are a rising, London-based electro-pop duo consisting of vocalist Soleil and producer and multi-instrumentalist Igor.
Soleil is a former osteopath and Igor is a former tennis player who decided to switch sports for music.
The two artists started making music together as the final project for Igor's masters degree in music production at the University of West London. They have maintained their DIY approach to music ever since - writing, producing and recording everything from their home studio. REYKO are part of the streaming generation of artists, who embrace mixing different styles such us electro, minimal, indie and hip-hop while always balancing it with catchy pop hooks and melodies. 

First capturing the attention with their viral hit “Spinning Over You”, the duo continued making a name for themselves with stand-out creations like “Set You Free” and “Hierba Mala”, breaking through to commercials, TV theme tunes and movie soundtracks.
Eventually, the duo found out that their unreleased music was being licensed without their knowledge, which made them cut all ties with their former record label and regain control of their future music.
In 2019, REYKO started setting the tone for their following chapter by releasing a series of well received singles that would lead to the release of their self-titled debut album, in March 2020.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to REYKO now.

Listen to REYKO in full in the Spotify app