This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Be the Difference
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Never Alone
  4. 4.
    Out of This Alive
  5. 5.
    Awake O Sleeper
With so much hate and despair in the world today, Tetelesai aims to bring the message of hope and love through their music.
Tetelestai, taking their name from the Greek word for "it is finished", is a five piece metal band from Buffalo, NY. The band consists of front man Ronnie Shrock, guitar duo Andy Perkins and Paul Mitro, bassist Marci Jonathan, and drummer Nate Jonathan.
Tetelestai was formed in the summer of 2015 by Andy Perkins and Nate Jonathan as a worship project. While the heart of the worshiper still lie within, their music has progressed to heavy guitar riffs, breakdowns, double bass, and the occasional scream. Tetelestai strives to stand out from the rest not only musically but as people. With every show comes their message of forgiveness, self-worth, love, and hope. Don't let that fool you though. Every show is high energy and is sure to be a show you will never forget.
Featured in the July 2017 issue of Ion Indie Magazine pg. 46-49
Tetelestai has performed at festivals such as Creation Festival NE, Kingdom Bound, Here and the Now Festival and have shared the stage with bands such as: He Is Legend, Jesse Smith and the holy Ghost, Failure Anthem, Adelitas Way, Set for the Fall, Earth Groans, We Came as Romans, I See Stars, and more.
To book Tetelestai for your event contact Andrew Perkins or Paul Mitro at


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Tetelestai now.

Listen to Tetelestai in full in the Spotify app