This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Deutschland du mieses Stück Scheisse - FCKR Verrecke Remix - FCKR
  2. 2.
    Deutschland du mieses Stück Scheisse - Egotronic Remix - Egotronic
  3. 3.
    It's so Berghain
  4. 4.
    Deutschland, du mieses Stück Scheizse
  5. 5.
    Ihr! Alle! Immer!
DxBxSx's style is often described as "Ton, Steine, Scherben meets The Stooges and MC5", which actually summarizes the range of music that inspired the band members.
The band was founded in the late 1990s by Tom Haarbrücker, Timo Tolkmitt (also Team O, Blutige Knie) and Denny Brumm. Things were getting serious when the band released their first 10" in 2000. DxBxSx soon started touring all over Germany with their friends, German instrumental rock pioneers Rotor. In 2005, the band recorded an EP in their rehearsal room, using German lyrics again for the first time in years. The EP was released under the band name N'Dreiviertelstündchen on Squoodge Records ABC-Singles Club in 2008. Shortly after the recording, drummer Denny Brumm left the band. For the following live shows, friends such as Jakob Kiersch (Gods Of Blitz), Sven Missullis (Deamon's Child, Reebosound), Tim Mentzel(Rotor, Tschaika 21/16), and Smolle (Freygang) helped out on drums before a new line-up was established in 2009 with drummer Steven Scherler (also Mandala). The first record with this line-up brought DxBxSx a deal with Germany's number-one stoner rock label Elektrohasch Schallplatten from Munich, which released Zugriff, Ihr! Alle! Immer! and the cover song EP Kriegserklärung before the band decided to switch to Bakraufarfita Records.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to DxBxSx now.

Listen to DxBxSx in full in the Spotify app