This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Pánico Al Miedo


  1. 1.
    Formador - James Murphy Solo - James Murphy
  2. 2.
    No Voy a Perder
  3. 3.
    La Fuente
  4. 4.
    Cebos Vivos - Bobby Koelble Solo - Bobby Koelble
  5. 5.
    Hermanos de Sangre
The embryo of the band is created in 2012. Jordi Creus (guitar) starts working in his home studio. The following year Marc Jufré joins the voice and the project begins to shape.
In 2014, the remaining pieces are searched to record a demo. In 2015, the demo-EP "Pánico Al Miedo" was recorded with Andoni Bassman on bass, Ramón Ibanez on drums and Toni Mena on guitar collaborates with guitar solos. After this recording the group begins to prepare their future first album. Andoni Bassman does not continue in the group and is replaced by Gerard Comellas on bass. In 2016 the group recorded their first album - Formador - (which will not be released until 2018). The mixing and production will be in charge of Juan Urteaga (Testament, Exodus, Heathen, Cattle Decapittation, Machine Head ...), the master will be performed by Jens Bogren (Kreator, Opeth, Amon Amarth ..) and the cover ed by Ed Repka (Death, Megadeth, Venom, Nuclear Assault, Violence ...). In 2017 PAM takes a big step and signs for Blood Fire Death music promotion and management. The group signs with three international labels: Cimmerian Shade (USA), Symbol Of Domination (Belarus) and United By Chaos (Finland). On April 27, 2018 "Formador" is released. The group toured Spain along with Nuckin' Futs in the "Formador del Abismo tour".
Currently the formation of the band is:
Marc Jufré: Voice Jordi Creus: Guitar Pep Bruguera: Guitar Al Drumer: Drums Chiri López: Bass


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Pánico Al Miedo now.

Listen to Pánico Al Miedo in full in the Spotify app