This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

As Sirens Fall

629 Monthly Listeners

About this Artist

Posted By As Sirens Fall

‘WHERE LOST THINGS GO’ – EP – released 13th April 2018.

Yorkshire rockers As Sirens Fall have enjoyed a phenomenal rise since their debut EP ‘The Hospital Party’ was released in July 2016 to critical acclaim from Rock Sound and Kerrang! TV. Having blasted onto the Yorkshire scene and sold out every Yorkshire headline show they have ever played, they subsequently began on their quest to conquer the rest of the country. Within months of The Hospital Party’s release they were on the road supporting William Control, Fort Hope, Ashestoangels, finding themselves on the main stage at Bingley Music Live and featuring in front of VIP campers at their first major festival; Download, before the EP was even released. After spending 2017 writing and touring relentlessly, the band are ready to roar again after releasing the first single from their second EP in November 2017 exclusively through Kerrang! - ‘In My Mind’, featuring guest vocals courtesy of Skindred’s Benji Webbe. ASF have since been dubbed ‘ones to watch in 2018’ by Alternative Press.

As Sirens Fall's sophomore effort; 'Where Lost Things Go' was released in April to phenomenal support from fans and press alike, and charted at #43 on iTunes.

As Sirens Fall’s upcoming tour dates include a headline slot at Unite Against Hate Festival in September, with more TBA.

More information:


Where people listen

  • 1.
    London, GB
    110 Listeners
  • 2.
    Leeds, GB
    42 Listeners
  • 3.
    Bradford, GB
    35 Listeners
  • 4.
    Manchester, GB
    17 Listeners
  • 5.
    Halifax, GB
    13 Listeners
  • 6.
    Birmingham, GB
    12 Listeners