This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Another You


  1. 1.
    Set Me Free
  2. 2.
    For the Knights of the Round Table
  3. 3.
    Part of Me
  4. 4.
    Black Metropolis
  5. 5.
    Talking to Mars
Another you is a Spanish rock band, that was originally created by Luis Tormo Larrosa in Alicante (Spain) in 2007.
This project was at the beginning a lonely work carried out by Luis Tormo Larrosa and additional musicians, giving as a result the first album called Five Seasons (2008). However, with the passage of time and successive albums (Rolling Back The Days in 2011, Covers in 2013 and Intangible Things in 2015) the final result was the creation of an alternative and powerful rock band, that nowadays with its new album Evidence, Hopes and Rebellions (2017), is the image of a group with many wise influences, with a mix of modernity and originality based in different decades of anglosaxon music.
The current members of Another you are the lead singer and guitarist Luis Tormo Larrosa, who composes, does the musical arrangements and produces the music and lyrics of the band; the bass player Pepe Marco and the drummer Ramón Hernández, who are the responsible for arranging and composing the rhythmic base.
They’re all together form a consolidated power trio, with plenty shown skills on the stage, supporting bands such as Jaded Heart in 2018 or Marco Mendoza in 2019. They will also be supporting Thundermother on September 2019.
Musical interpretation:
Luis Tormo Larrosa – Vocals, Guitars, Ebow, Synthesizers, Pianos and Percussion.
Jura Sarlin – Bassist
Ramón Hernández – Drums
Another you has got five albums released officially.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Another You now.

Listen to Another You in full in the Spotify app