This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Roadhouse Diet


  1. 1.
    Evil's Got A Hold On Me
  2. 2.
    Underworld Dishonor
  3. 3.
    Lay Down Your Burden
  4. 4.
    Greasy Spoon
  5. 5.
    She's A Demon
Based in Nyhammar, Dalarna County Sweden.
Roadhouse Diet saw the light of day in 2013. This powerhouse of a quartet features Jonas Kjellgren(vocals and guitar), Martin Haglund(guitar), Mr Pillow(Drums),Kenneth Seil(bass) , they bring the ROCK with heavy blues-infused riffing and screamin' leads, rock-solid drums and an earthshaking grooving bass, on top of that you have Jonas soaring vocals that cut thru with tons of attitude and character.
Their first album was the Roadhouse Diet-Original soundtrack(released 2015 October 2nd thru Mojoholic Records), was recorded between august 2014 and january 2015. (Featured Peter Tägtgren on Drums and Will Wilde on Harmonica+guest-solo by Clas Yngström)
The next album'Won't Bend Or Break' (Released in 2018) Keyboard wizard Per Wiberg laid down some amazing Organ/Piano on the album.
The original live-guitarist Johan Ahlberg left the band in early 2019 due to lack of time, Martin Haglund(ex Astral Doors) joined the band about a month after Johan's departure.
Spring 2019 was spent in the studio fine-tuning their 3rd album 'Electric Devilry' (release date 2019 October 25th, Mojoholic Records). Lord Per Wiberg once again graced this album with some killer keyboard-work.
In November 2019 the guys started to record album nr4, staying busy and always moving forward trying to push the boundaries is the way to go for these guys.
2020 will hopefully see a lot of live action. To be continued...


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Roadhouse Diet now.

Listen to Roadhouse Diet in full in the Spotify app