This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Sola Hutte
  2. 2.
    Travelling Nowhere
  3. 3.
    Bury it Deep
  4. 4.
    We Cruise
  5. 5.
    Angle For Living
Movment is a post-punk alternative indie rock band formed by the original members of Raw Novembre,
Movment have just released the Red Death Sessions EP, which includes 4 tracks - Sola Hutte, Travelling Nowhere, Bury It Deep, and We Cruise.
Raw Novembre released 2 albums and an EP, and a final album, My Bones.
Movment's first album Broken Down is a melted mix of Electro Rock and indie riffs with real and dark themes.
Fusing sounds Movment create a post punk set that confronts and
engages, disrupts and provokes.Being described as metal, punk, emo, hardcore, and Indie, Movment
are hard to define. They are an alternative rock band.
Martin Kelly – Vocals, Drums
Kevin Kelly – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Writing and recording music is much more involved now for artists. Movment use technology & instruments, software & plugins, to amplify their ideas generating intense, disturbing, defiant songs.
The Recording of Album #2 has begun and will be released in 2018.
Movment release a new 4 Track EP on 01 December 2017 – Red Death Sessions – on Distort The Scene.
The tracks were recorded in End of Light Studios, and mixed in JAM Studios by Martin Quinn. Artwork is by Jenny Macken.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to Movment now.

Listen to Movment in full in the Spotify app