Rebel Rampage


  1. 1.
    I Am The Power - Emily Armstrong
  2. 2.
    To Be Free
  3. 3.
    Immigration Man
  4. 4.
    Divided We Fall
  5. 5.
    Not The Enemy
Los Angeles protest rock power trio, Rebel Rampage, released their ferocious debut album Divided We Fall in October of 2018.
Armed with words and music to resist oppression by the government and inspire change for equality and justice. Graham Czach on lead vocals/bass, Dylan McGee Jones on guitar, and PunKy Balfour on drums. Rebel Rampage feels that rock music recalling the likes of Led Zeppelin, Soundgarden, and Rage Against The Machine blended into a current sound and format provide the best framework for this kind of musical protest.
Divided We Fall is a collaboration of industry heavy-hitters, and its collection of politically charged and controversial songs are a fiery addition to L.A.’s historic lineage of protest music. In an effort to bring the creative process to life, Rebel Rampage retreated to the famed Rancho De La Luna recording studio in Joshua Tree, CA with owner Dave Catching (Eagles of Death Metal, Queens of the Stone Age) and engineer Jon Russo (Mojave Lords). Talented L.A. natives Angelo Moore (Fishbone) and Emily Armstrong (Dead Sara) guest star on the tracks “Red Star” and “I Am The Power” respectively. Vocals were tracked at Attic Recording in Nashville, TN with engineer Greg Magers (Lupe Fiasco, Umphrey's McGee). Four-time Grammy Award winner Adam Kasper (Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Soundgarden) mixed the album at Studio X in Seattle, WA, and all mastering was done by Grammy Award winner Reuben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering in Burbank, CA. 


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Listen to Rebel Rampage now.

Listen to Rebel Rampage in full in the Spotify app