This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Every Avenue


  1. 1.
    Tell Me I'm A Wreck
  2. 2.
    Take Me Home Tonight
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Only Place I Call Home
  5. 5.
    Girl Like That
Every Avenue's energetic combo of emo and pop took root in 2003, when members David Ryan Strauchman (vocals, piano), Joshua Randall (guitar), Jimmie Deeghan (guitar), Cameron "Cam" Grestiner (bass), and Michael Govaere (drums) first came together in Marysville, Michigan.
A self-titled record was released that same year on the band's own tab. By 2007, however, Fearless Records had noticed Every Avenue's promise and signed them to the label's roster. The six-song Ah! EP was issued that summer, and a full-length record, Shh. Just Go with It, was released in early 2008. Subsequently, the band became regulars on the Vans Warped tour before recording 2009’s Picture Perfect and 2011’s Bad Habits for Fearless Records. ~ Andrew Leahey, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Every Avenue now.

Listen to Every Avenue in full in the Spotify app