This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    room with nobody - Takahiro Kido, Yuki Murata
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    old lighthouse
  5. 5.
    all is white
Anoice is a Tokyo based cinematic instrumental music group formed by multi instrumentalists; Takahiro Kido, Yuki Murata, Utaka Fujiwara, and Tadashi Yoshikawa.
Their debut album 'Remmings' was released in 2006, and then released their highly-praised third album, 'The Black Rain' worldwide in 2012. In 2015, Anoice released the 4th album 'into the shadows', and one of the album tracks 'old lighthouse' became the #1 trending track on Spotify as Japanese artists. In 2019, Anoice released singles three weeks in a row in May, and then release the 5th album 'Ghost in the Clocks' in August. Anoice expressed the world that follows 'The Black Rain'.
The members of Anoice are also involved in various side projects such as; RiLF, Films, Mizu Amane, Mokyow, and Cru, as well as other secret projects. Takahiro Kido and Yuki Murata also write and release work as solo artists.
In addition, Anoice created the soundtracks of some movies such as 'Tusikiji Wonderland' and 'Olivier Zahm: Digital Provocateur’. Some film works awarded at Venice Film Festival, Prix Italia, National Arts Festival in japan, and Cool Japan Matching Award, and also, Takahiro Kido and Yuki Murata who are the music composers of Anoice, received the Best Original Score Prize at Sapporo International Short Film Festival. Also, the pianist of Anoice, Yuki Murata has been awarded top prizes in various piano competitions such as the PTNA Piano Competition and International Piano Duo Competition.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Anoice now.

Listen to Anoice in full in the Spotify app