Silent Scream

Silent Scream


Popular releases



0 monthly listeners

Marcos Ritvo (Vocals) - Agustín Lagresta (Guitar & Keys) - Sebastián Rodriguez (Bass) - Juan Pablo Pilatti (Drums & Backing Vocals) SILENT SCREAM was born in early 2004, when the remaining members from a previous project decided to start a new project. In 2005, Juan Pablo Pilatti joins as a drummer. With the full band again the band is on the road to find a new sound. After a several years, shows and one record the band suffer several member changes. In early 2015 the band gets an stable formation with gives the field open to find a more progressive and modern sound.