This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

We Are The In Crowd


  1. 1.
    The Best Thing (That Never Happened)
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    Kiss Me Again (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
  4. 4.
    Come Back Home
  5. 5.
Formed in 2009, We Are the In Crowd are a pop-punk band based in Poughkeepsie, New York. Led by the dueling lead vocals of keyboardist Taylor Jardine and guitarist Jordan Eckes, the band also features guitarist Cameron Hurley, bassist Mike Ferri, and drummer Rob Chianelli.
Shortly after forming, the band's Myspace page was hacked, resulting in the online deletion of all of their music and followers. This misfortune would end up benefitting the band when they were later approached by Hopeless Records following a report of the hacking incident on the well-trafficked site Formerly called the In Crowd, the band changed their name to We Are the In Crowd shortly after signing with Hopeless due to a dispute with an existing reggae band of the same name. In 2010 their debut EP Guaranteed to Disagree was released, and the band joined the Warped Tour that summer to promote it before returning to the studio to work on a full-length. Their first LP, Best Intentions, followed in late 2011 debuting in the Billboard Top 200. Their follow-up LP, Weird Kids, was produced by pop-punk veteran John Feldmann and came out in early 2014. ~ Timothy Monger, Rovi


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to We Are The In Crowd now.

Listen to We Are The In Crowd in full in the Spotify app