Fools' Brew


Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring Fools' Brew

Fans also like

Artist Playlists


197 monthly listeners

FOOLS’ BREW is straightforward, Midwest-bred heavy metal that drips with aggression and energy. Hailing from the South Suburbs of Chicago, the quartet is composed of band kids with music degrees that escape the frustrations of everyday life through heavy music. They have toured the Midwest and performed on multiple stages at SXSW, crushed the Rebel Stage at Summerfest 2018, and continue to showcase their raucous live set across the country. Their sound rides the line of hard rock and metal with heavy breakdowns and catchy choruses that leave a lasting impression. They’ve opened for national acts like Korn, Kyng, Kill Devil Hill, Soulfly, Butcher Babies, Crobot, Texas Hippie Coalition, and Upon A Burning Body. After releasing their fiery EP "THE RECKONING" in 2016, the FOOLS dropped their new single ‘THE PARADE’ on April Fools Day of 2017, gripping listeners by the ears on radio stations nationwide. On November 11th of 2018, the FOOLS released their highly anticipated third EP “NEW MACHINE”, featuring the scathing new single ‘GHOSTWRITERS’. Currently they are in the studio working on new material. The FOOLS show no sign of slowing, as the Brew Crew keeps on growing. FOOLS’ BREW is: Jarrett O’Cooley - vocals Diggs McNasty - guitars Cormander - bass Timmy Daniels - drums