This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Felix Räuber


  1. 1.
    Wir Sind Nicht Allein (Allein Allein) [feat. Felix Räuber] - Frey, Sway Gray,
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Between the Lines
  5. 5.
    Après Minuit - Schlindwein
Felix Räuber is a singer, composer and producer known as the frontman of the electro pop band Polarkreis 18 (Allein, Allein).
His musical sound, "Cinematic Pop“ is a unique blend of pop, neoclassic and electronic.
Musically he is between artists such as Nils Frahm, Moderat or Radiohead, and has collaborated with star violinist Daniel Hope and singer-songwriter Scott Matthew on his first two EPs „WALL“ and „ME“, dating back to 2018 & 2019.
Felix Räuber is going to finish his EP trilogy with the “AUTSIDER“ EP in spring 2021.
His title track “Autsider“ and the accompanying music video is portraying the journey from being an “outsider“ to becoming an “insider“ in our modern society in an epic & ambitious way.
Based on Räuber´s biography and his childhood in the GDR (German Democratic Republic), he is showing the fracture of the old system and the accompanying feeling of being lost, having to find a new identity and feeling alone.
The Autsider is “autistically“ delving into his music which has become Felix´s mouthpiece.
With the help of director Heiko auf der Mauer he has created a visual artwork which speaks to the challenge of a whole society in the Eastern parts of Germany that still hasn´t worked up its past.
Additionally, Räuber has recently contributed to the American series "How To Get Away with Murder" with a song for the series finale that recently aired on the US TV channel ABC.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Felix Räuber now.

Listen to Felix Räuber in full in the Spotify app