This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    17 Years
  2. 2.
    You're so Cool
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Tate Modern
  5. 5.
    Chewing Gum
Muskets are a band hailing from Brighton UK formed in 2014. Armed with a strong connection to a DIY punk ethos, the band began playing in small venues, basements and house parties across the UK with only their initial demo; 'Pollyseed' to back it all up.
This, in turn, caught Lags of Gallows' attention who subsequently released the band's follow up EP 'SPIN' in 2015 through Venn Records.
The band then signed to California based label; No Sleep Records with the emergence of two new singles - the dark yet massive '17 Years' and the uptempo, rough cut 'Chewing Gum'. To celebrate these singles, Muskets played a handful of headline shows around the UK and then instantly embarked on another run with Tigers Jaw and Culture Abuse.
The word 'CHEW' was teased via a cryptic website '' which turned out to be the title of the band's debut album and first full release through No Sleep Records. Daniel P Carter premiered and announced the album on the BBC Radio 1 Rock Show and the band closely followed up with a music video for their first single since the album announcement for 'You're So Cool'.



Related Artists

Listen to Muskets now.

Listen to Muskets in full in the Spotify app