Death Bells

Death Bells


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Death Bells

Fans also like

Artist Playlists


20,361 monthly listeners

Following their 2017 debut, Standing at the Edge of the World, and follow-up single “Echoes,” Death Bells left their hometown of Sydney for the United States. Energized by impulse, extensive touring and exploration led to the formation of an ambitious six-piece band that eventually coalesced as a collaboration between founding members Will Canning and Remy Veselis. With Canning and Veselis becoming the engine, Death Bells began to employ several underground mainstay musicians to complete their live presentation, including Colin Knight (Object of Affection) and Brian Vega (Fearing).