This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    True Love
  2. 2.
    Rubbing Shoulders With the Devil
  3. 3.
    Come Again
  4. 4.
    Stone Island
  5. 5.
Revolvers, made up of James Thurling (Singer/guitarist), Rhys Kibble (Drums/backing vocals), Steve Morrison (Bass/backing vocals) and Will Oliver (Guitar/backing vocals), were formed in 2017 and began carving out a growing following playing gigs in and around London.
The band play an energetic and pulsating range of entirely original material and make no secret of their passion for fusing modern indie guitar with classic rock from the 60s and 70s.
Revolvers released their debut EP comprising of five songs in January 2018 to positive reviews from music industry bloggers and media. Encouraged by the feedback, Revolvers went back into the studio in June 2018 to record four new songs. The ‘Indie Heroes’ EP presents a more indie pop/rock sound than the band’s recent work which leans towards a heavier rock sound, while retaining the infectious melodies and lyrics of the debut. Produced by George Apsion (White Lies, Sundara Karma), each song is quite different from the other but retain Revolvers laser like commentary on matters of youth, culture, politics and art. The first single “True love” is a bittersweet song about nostalgia full of catchy guitar riffs and infectious harmonies and was released on the 20th February 2019. The second, 'Come Again' is driven by drums and bass with a psychedelic feel, and was released on the 3rd April 2019. Rubbing Shoulders With The Devil was released on the 29/05/2019.
Email: for bookings/more info.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Revolvers now.

Listen to Revolvers in full in the Spotify app