Scream Blue Murder

Scream Blue Murder


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Scream Blue Murder

Fans also like


228 monthly listeners

A hard-hitting metalcore unit from Coventry, England, Scream Blue Murder was forged in 2014 around the talents of vocalist Aaron Bloomer, drummer Jamie Bloomer, guitarist Dan Philp, guitarist/vocalist Harry Goodwin, and bass player Luke Chapman. Citing influences like Bring Me the Horizon, Of Mice and Men, the Red Chord, and We Are the Ocean, the band inked a deal with Attila frontman Chris Fronzak's Artery Recordings imprint, Stay Sick Records, shortly after forming. Scream Blue Murder's debut studio long-player, Hollow Stories, dropped in early 2016. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi