Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Limbo

Fans also like

Artist Playlists


418 monthly listeners

Favouring a passionate and distinctive approach when creating their music, the Swedish four-piece powerhouse Limbo unleashes a massive, yet pronounced and refreshing sound in their interpretation of progressive metal. An epitome rendering of this is their latest single ‘A Thousand Windows’, demonstrated with their characteristic odd-tempo gooves, soaring melodies and esoteric lyrics. It features stand-in drumming and percussion by Adam Janzi (VOLA), seamlessly adding propulsive and versatile elements to the track. The band is confident that 'A Thousand Windows' captures what the listener can expect as the new audial state of Limbo. Limbo consists of guitarists and founding members Marcus Douglas Johansson and Julius Dellås, bass guitarist Philip Elias and lead vocalist Daniel Håkansson. -Limbo, 2020