This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Be Softly


  1. 1.
    False-Bottomed Coffins - Sam Pink,
  2. 2.
    I Own You and You Own Me - Sam Pink,
  3. 3.
    No Way to Defeat It but Jump In / No Way to Help It but Let It Die - Sam Pink,
  4. 4.
    Talking Shit to the Firing Squad - Sam Pink,
  5. 5.
    One Night, Your Pillow Will Swallow Your Head - Sam Pink,
Be Softly is a creative collective and record label.
Be Softly was founded by three friends as a means to publish their varying artistic works.
Tom, Giacomo and Finn are composers and songwriters and collaborate together and with others on a wide range of music, poetry, film, visual art and beyond.
Whilst rooted in music, Be Softly's purpose is to be open and productive, allowing artists of other disciplines to join us in creating more complete audio/visual work.
Our debut release is a spoken word EP written with the poet Sam Pink.


Related Artists

Listen to Be Softly now.

Listen to Be Softly in full in the Spotify app