This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Cuando Me Vaya - Natalia Jiménez
  2. 2.
    Cuando Brille el Sol - Manuel España
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Es Por Ti - Con Teo Cardalda Y María Monsonís
  5. 5.
    Tan Lejos - Ha*Ash
After garnering a noticeable following on the social networking site, Spanish pop/rock band Melocos signed a major-label deal with Sony BMG and released a popular self-titled debut album in 2007.
Formed in Puerto de Santa María, Cádiz, the band is comprised of Jaime Terrón (lead vocals), Gonzalo Alcina (lead guitar), Manu Jurado (rhythm guitar), Antonio Suárez (bass), and Andrés Ortiz (drums), all of whom were college students between the ages of 19 and 21 when Melocos was released. The band cited Pereza, Maná, Jaime Anglada, Los Secretos, Los Delinqüentes, Fito, and M-Clan as influences. Melocos were discovered on by Pep's Records, an independent label that in turn negotiated a joint venture with Sony BMG to mass-market the band. "Cada Golpe" was chosen to be the lead single from Melocos, and "Cuando Me Vaya" was the follow-up. ~ Jason Birchmeier, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Melocos now.

Listen to Melocos in full in the Spotify app