1. 1.
    Summertime In Paris - WILLOW
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    I Can't Be Myself (feat. Jaden) - Justin Bieber,
  4. 4.
    I'm Ready
  5. 5.
Jaden’s third studio album, CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3, released on August 28, 2020. The album includes Jaden’s single “Cabin Fever,” which released in July.
CTV3 features Justin Bieber on the track “Falling for You” and RAURY on “Endless Summer.” In July 2019, Jaden released his second album ERYS, which features collaborations with his sister, Willow, as well as Tyler the Creator, Trinidad James, ASAP Rocky, Lido and Kid Cudi. Jaden opened for Tyler the Creator’s IGOR tour alongside Blood Orange and Goldlink in fall 2019. He wrapped the “Willow & Erys” North American Tour that he co-headlined with Willow in December 2019. Smith announced his project The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story and single ‘GOKU’ in the fall of 2018. The project was later released in November 2018. In November 2017 Smith released his album SYRE via his own MSFTS Music/Roc Nation label through their Interscope Records partnership. The album debuted in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Rap Chart Hip Hop/R&B Chart and #23 on the Billboard 200. It recently surpassed 100M streams on Spotify. Smith was named one of TIME’s Top 30 Influential Teens of 2017 and one of Pandora’s Artists to Watch of 2018. Smith released his album Cool Tape Vol. 2 in November 2014 exclusively on his app Jaden Experience. The app is the first to be released in a new platform that allows artists to distribute their music directly to their fans. His first mixtape The Cool Café was released in 2012.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Jaden now.

Listen to Jaden in full in the Spotify app