This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Frankie Cosmos

Frankie Cosmos

627,963 Monthly Listeners

Exclusive Spotify playlists

Listen to Frankie Cosmos and other great artists on unique Spotify playlists.

About this artist

This artist does not have a bio yet

Where people listen

  • 1.
    Los Angeles, US
    27,131 Listeners
  • 2.
    New York City, US
    17,452 Listeners
  • 3.
    Chicago, US
    16,519 Listeners
  • 4.
    Brooklyn, US
    13,550 Listeners
  • 5.
    San Francisco, US
    12,857 Listeners
  • 6.
    London, GB
    11,220 Listeners

Upcoming Concerts


Singles and EPs