Zwart Licht

The Dutch hip-hop trio Zwart Licht (Black Light) consists of producer Hayzee, Akwasi MC, and MC Leeroy.

They issued their first release, Lightning Bolt, in 2009, followed in 2011 by the EP No Juju; both sets made the Dutch album charts. Leeroy Draait Door was issued in 2012. All three sessions were released on the TopNotch label. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Do you have the Spotify app?