Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Noctiferia

Fans also like

Appears On


2,819 monthly listeners

Ljubljana’s underground legends Noctiferia have signed with Blood Blast Distribution for the digital release of their "Reforma" album, set to be unleashed on May 28th. The first single / video "Now You Will Pay" featuring David Vincent is coming on March 5th. In addition, Noctiferia have announced their livestream show due to take place on March 18th. Tracklist: 1. Barbarians Are Coming 2. Now You Will Pay (feat. David Vincent) 3. No History 4. Tanz Mit Laibach (feat. Attila Csihar) 5. Eurovision 6. Smrt Za Smrt 7. Das Spiel Ist Aus 8. Slovenska Akropola (feat. Jørgen Munkeby) "Reforma" is new studio album by Noctiferia, a tribute to the legendary and world-renowned avant-garde band Laibach featuring three big and legendary names of metal scene; David Vincent - ex-Morbid Angel, Vltimas, Attila Csihar - Mayhem, and Jørgen Munkeby - Shining. It was mixed and mastered by the award-winning producer Henrik Udd (Bring Me The Horizon, Architects, At The Gates, etc.). The artwork concept and design is the work of Jean-Emmanuel "Valnoir" Simoulin from French design studio Metastazis, known for their work with Ghost, Behemoth, At the Gates and Amorphis. The album can be described as a "crushing sounding mix of extreme metal and avant-garde music," with some very special and legendary guests!