This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

P.F. Phillip & The Night Riders


  1. 1.
    Your Lips Are for Kissing
  2. 2.
    Call Me by My Name
  3. 3.
    Losing Touch
P.F. Phillip & The Night Riders are a calling card towards the hook-laden, sweeping charm and visceral energy of indie-rock that hold their roots in the feels of the 60’s.
Hailing from São Paulo and Southern California, P.F. Phillip left the gold coasts of the Americas to bring the reflections of his anthemic songwriting straight to the underground scenes of London. Alongside his counterparts The Night Riders – guitarists Gabe Coulter and Jack Rennie, bassist Sandro Giacometti and drummer Sam Roberts – the unit have flourished from their inception in 2017, rapidly earning prestige for their live performances across the London circuit.
With 2019 rapidly approaching, expect more sun-drenched sounds in the pipeline.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Listen to P.F. Phillip & The Night Riders now.

Listen to P.F. Phillip & The Night Riders in full in the Spotify app