Glory Days


Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring Glory Days

Fans also like


740 monthly listeners

Inspired by pioneering pop-punk acts of the early 2000’s, Chicago, IL quartet Glory Days formed in 2016. The lineup consists of vocalist/guitarist James Pickering, bassist/vocalist Vince Gannon, drummer Jared Tousey, and guitarist CJ Jarmuth. Energetic live performances and personalities to match certainly make Glory Days a memorable act. Shortly after the groups formation, their debut EP “The Road’s We’ve Traveled” was released in the summer of 2016. Their latest cover of Post Malone's "Stay" was released on October 23. Photos by Chelsea Marrin