1. 1.
    Forever Young - Live
  2. 2.
    Forever Young
  3. 3.
    Standing Alone
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
Tyketto was formed by Vaughn in 1989. Guitarist Brooke St. James, bassist Jimi Kennedy, and drummer Michael Clayton rounded out the original lineup, which took its name from a graffiti tag scrawled across a Brooklyn wall.
Tyketto's Richie Zito-produced debut, Don't Come Easy, appeared on Geffen in 1991, and featured the hit single "Forever Young." Bassist Jaimie Scott was named Kennedy's full-time replacement in time to record the group's sophomore effort Strength in Numbers. Geffen unexpectedly dropped the group in 1992, and the finished product did not appear stateside until two years later, when it was released by CMC. Vaughn then left Tyketto and former Tall Stories vocalist Steve Augeri stepped in for the group's third LP, 1995's Shine. The group disbanded soon afterbut they managed to release the concert album Take Out & Served Up Live as a swan song in 1996.
That all changed in 2012 with the arrival of Dig Deep, the band's first new collection of music since 1995. The album started a new chapter for Tyketto, and was well-received by longtime fans. They eventually found their way back into the studio for album number five, the melodic rock-rich Reach, which was released in 2016. Live in Milan, s CD/DVD combo, arrived in 2017 and a self released CD/DVD We've Got Tomorrow, We've Got Tonight, filmed over 2 days in Wales arrived in 2018. and following a very successful Strength In Numbers 25th Anniversary UK Tour in 2019, SIN Live was released on the 8th Nov 2019.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Listen to Tyketto now.

Listen to Tyketto in full in the Spotify app