This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Outside In
  2. 2.
    Devils Dance - Album Edit
  3. 3.
    The Ballad of Elisa Lam
  4. 4.
    The Phantom Killer
  5. 5.
    Trial of the Witch
Ohmwork - classic rock merged with metal and a trace of prog.
Ohmwork is a power trio from Norway emphasizing great performance - hard hitting drum grooves, thunderous bass, heavy and energetic guitars and vocal lines with great melodies and hooks. The band is characterized as loud and bombastic with an attitude of 'take no prisoners'!
Ohmwork released their first ever single 'Outside In' 31th of May 2013. Later on it was remixed and re-released 24th of January 2014. Their debut album 'Storm Season' was released 14th of February 2014. In September 19th they released the single 'Reptile' that would be included on their next album 'ShadowTech' (29th of May 2015 - this album was by fault released under the moniker 'Ohmwork'...). The single 'Veil of Sanity' came out three weeks earlier.
In spring 2016 Ohmwork released an EP titled 'Mother City'. It consists of four tracks that later would be included on their next album release 'Alyssa Drone' (20th of October 2017). This was a concept album and first ever release coming from the Norwegian hard rock/metal label, Rob Mules Records!
On Friday 13th of Sep 2019 ‘HorrorWorks’ came out. Another concept album that included one single release in ‘Sleep Killing’.
Ohmwork has toured the northern parts of Norway, and played at a numerous Norwegian festivals. Ohmwork was also to be seen at the Hungarian festival Rockmaraton in 2014. Ohmwork has toured with Bente Smaavik, and the Norwegian metal giants, Jorn.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to Ohmwork now.

Listen to Ohmwork in full in the Spotify app