Da Chick


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Da Chick

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


5,191 monthly listeners

Portuguese singer, songwriter and recent producer of her own music on 'conversations with the beat', Da Chick keeps mutating in search of freedom and new ways to express her vision and creativity. " 'conversations with the beat' comes from the need to create music at my rhythm, but also from my curiosity to explore sounds and noises messing around with machines and instruments and evolving with them over time". Always very mindful about her image, videos and performances on stage, Da Chick speaks to us not only with melodies and words, but also with colors and visual dreams. From Electro to Disco, from Hip-Hop to Boogie, from singing to producing music, Da Chick seems to be just getting started on a long journey through her music and soul.