This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    2 Soon
  2. 2.
Hi. I’m KOOLKID. Nice to meet ya. I feel like we are all just kids at a party.
We’re all supposed to have fun & be happy. It’s too easy to get caught up in the big bad world these days. For me, music has always been my escape.
If my music can take your mind away from anything negative you might be going through, even if it’s just for a couple of minutes, I’m happy. If you feel good, I feel good.
I used to be closed off. Scared to show my true self. Afraid of what people would think. Not entering the unknown is scary, but believe me, taking that step into the darkness brought me a whole new level of light. Be who you are and let that inner voice shout!
‘We all have a KOOLKID inside of us’


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to KOOLKID now.

Listen to KOOLKID in full in the Spotify app