1. 1.
    La Flor
  2. 2.
    En el Aire
  3. 3.
    Tu Presencia
  4. 4.
    Keep the Fyah Burning - Brinsley Forde, Flabba Holt
  5. 5.
    Love Song
Argentine reggae band Nonpalidece first began as a quartet, forming in 1996 in the Buenos Aires suburb of Tigre with vocalist and guitarist Nestor Ramljak, guitarist Diego Bravo, bassist Facundo Cimas, and drummer Galo Llorente, who, with their joint love of roots music, began to craft the sound that would later define the group.
After a few lineup changes (German Bonilla on drums, plus the additions of Agustin Azubel on tenor sax, Martin Mortola on keyboards, Bruno Signaroli on trumpet, and Ariel Sciacaluga and Leo Rodriguez on percussion), Nonpalidece set to work on perfecting their live show, completing their songs, and eventually recording their debut album, Dread al Control, which they self-released in 2000. After more touring, the band, with help of 4K Records, issued Nuevo Dia in 2004, followed two years later by Hagan Correr la Voz. ~ Marisa Brown, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Nonpalidece now.

Listen to Nonpalidece in full in the Spotify app