This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Shiraz Lane


  1. 1.
    Harder to Breathe
  2. 2.
    Do You
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Tidal Wave
  5. 5.
    People Like Us
The uncompromised modern-day heirs of Peace, Love and Rock N’ Roll were founded in 2011 (Vantaa, Finland).
After couple of years of soul searching, the vision of perfect a blend of sonic combustion and delicacy started to blossom and reach its anticipated potential when the current line-up was solidified in 2014. Shiraz Lane resonates through their double-edged guitar sound (Jani Laine and Miki Kalske), percussive ground pounding (Ana Willman, drums & Joel Alex, bass) and the supersonic melodies chanted by lead singer Hannes Kett. Although wearing inspiration and paying homage to their predecessors like Aerosmith, Skid Row and Guns N' Roses, the sound and style of Shiraz Lane is unique, bold and contemporary. The “Big Guns” of the Rock, such as members from Halestorm, The 69 Eyes, Amorphis, Lordi have all described them as being one of the most entertaining bands they have seen in the upcoming Hard Rock scene, bringing in a fresh breeze in terms of both compositions and live performance. After For Crying out Loud, Carnival Days and touring places close and far; Shiraz Lane is back and ready to tear down the walls with a new single Do You.
This is the first taste of what the band has been cooking behind the scenes and promises it will be a groundbreaking tsunami of energy that is bound to sweep you off your feet!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Shiraz Lane now.

Listen to Shiraz Lane in full in the Spotify app