The Goldilocks Zone


Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Artist Playlists


2 monthly listeners

Born in a swimming pool in Kratie province in Cambodia but at home in beautiful and raucous Phnom Penh, The Goldilocks Zone are a five piece modern alternative rock band that take influence from everything under the sun and anything in between. The group are made up of members from all over this wonderful world and currently include Jack Dodd (Vocals/ Guitar), Rude Boy (Guitar, Synths, Vocals), Ronan Sheehan (Vocals, Guitar), Hansley Bikhari (Bass) and Jesse Ricketson (Drums). After a year of experimenting with their sound in high octane shows across some of the finest establishments that Cambodia has to offer, the band released their first single ‘Last Scream’ last year which was soon followed by their second single ‘Inspired Days.’ The band plan to set to release a whole tonne of new music this year so stay tuned.