This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Mass Anthem


  1. 1.
    Reckless Love / Even If
  2. 2.
    I'll Find You / Hills and Valleys
  3. 3.
    Wait for You / Apologize / How to Save a Life
  4. 4.
    Dare You to Move / Who I Am Hates Who I've Been / To Get to Me
  5. 5.
    Through People Like Me
Mass Anthem is a Christian pop band originally from the Chicagoland area now located in Nashville, TN.
The trio is comprised of brothers, Chad and Tyler Sowards, as well as Joey Atansio. After playing various camps and events across the country during their college days from 2014-2016, the band began working and writing in the studio and released their first album “Through People Like Me” in January, 2018. The single from that record, “Through People Like Me”, debuted at CHR Christian Radio in April 2018 with a remix by Chris Howland hitting Hot CHR radio stations across the country in August 2018. The band also kicked off the new year featured on the God’s Not Dead: A Light in Darkness movie soundtrack with the upbeat pop song, “Nothing to Lose”. Throughout the rest of the year, the band released various mashups and covers of popular mainstream and christian songs, culminating in the covers album uniquely titled, ‘Songs We Wish We Wrote’. The album has a little bit of everything, ranging from worship to 2000’s mainstream hits that the guys grew up listening to.
Mass Anthem has since been in the studio working on their second original record to be released at some point in 2019.
The band references for KING and COUNTRY, NF, John Bellion, the Chainsmokers, NEEDTOBREATHE, and Switchfoot as their inspiration.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Mass Anthem now.

Listen to Mass Anthem in full in the Spotify app