This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Eternal Breath


  1. 1.
    Need for Speed
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
    The Joker
  4. 4.
    Never Surrender
  5. 5.
    Mass Domination
Eternal Breath was founded in 1996 by Andy & Marino in Wielsbeke (Belgium) aiming to combine traditional and new styles of metal in one sound.
During that time 3 demo cd's, "Empire of Eternity" (1997), "Symphony of Agony" (2002), and "Welcome To Hell" (2006) got released. After many line-up changes, a consistent line-up took form in 2015 with Andy on vocals, Marino and Robin on guitars, Aaron on bass and Kenny on drums.
In 2016 after 20 years, the first full cd, "The Joker", got released. It featured a change in sound from the earlier demo cd's, bringing a new mix of an epic heavy metal and a modern fast thrash metal approach, inspired by the likes of Judas Priest and Exodus. The album got praise for its melodic vibes, powerful vocals and philosophical lyrics. The release of the aptly named beer “The Joker” (8,5%, wheat beer with coriander flavouring) soon followed. Aside from numerous shows in Belgium, the album brought Eternal Breath to the UK for several gigs and had the band join Tim Rippers Owens’ The Three Tremors as a support for their European tour.
May 2019 will feature the release of Eternal Breath’s second full-length album and more touring in Europe.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Related Artists

Listen to Eternal Breath now.

Listen to Eternal Breath in full in the Spotify app