Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring MAGIC!

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


7,043,161 monthly listeners

Multi-platinum global reggae-pop quartet MAGIC! released their third studio album Expectations September 7th via RCA Records.  The 13-track album is available now!   In addition, the band released the music video to the title track of the album (click here to listen). The track was written by the band and Adam Messenger and produced by Nasri and Messenger.   Earlier this summer, the group released the first single and music video for “Kiss Me” (click here to watch).  The track has over 5 million streams on Spotify while the music video has over 18 million views.   MAGIC! is composed of Grammy Award-winning songwriter/producer Nasri (lead vocals), Mark Pelli (guitar), Alex Tanas (drums) and Ben Spivak (bass). The band made their mark with hit single “Rude”, released in 2014 before exploding into viral popularity. Holding the #1 spot on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart for six weeks, “Rude” simultaneously dominated the charts globally, hitting #1 in 41 countries. The track has been streamed nearly 500 million times on Spotify and the upbeat, quirky video for the single has seen over 1.3 billion VEVO views.   MAGIC! has released three studio albums, toured with Maroon 5 and headlined shows all over the world.  They have received two JUNO Awards and received multiple nominations including American Music Awards, Billboard Music Awards, Teen Choice Awards and more.