This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Calva Louise


  1. 1.
    I Heard A Cry - Radio Edit
  2. 2.
    Getting Closer
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    I'm Gonna Do Well
London, UK
Bubble gum punk rockers Calva Louise have shared the video for their impeccable new anthem Outrageous, further reiterating their talent ahead of a series of much anticipated dates on the festival circuit over the coming summer months.
Calva Louise is Jess Allanic (vocals and guitar), Alizon Taho (bass and backing vocals, Ben Parker (drums and backing vocals) have developed their craft within London’s thriving alt rock scene and the trio has since toured with the likes of Strange Bones and Spring King, receiving widespread praise for their edgy but sophisticated live shows and in addition gained a considerable amount of BBC Radio 1 and BBC 6 Music airplay.
Crammed full with high octave guitar effects, superb harmonies and frontwoman Jess's biting vocals, the band have earned widespread praise throughout the industry and live circuit for their latest effort and are due to support Albert Hammond Jr in London this September.
Source: Calva Louise unveil fascinating video for "Outrageous"
posted by Susan Hansen on July 17, 2018


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Calva Louise now.

Listen to Calva Louise in full in the Spotify app