This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Teenage Talk


  1. 1.
    Take Action
  2. 2.
    I Love U
  3. 3.
    Leah's Place
  4. 4.
    Can U Feel It?
  5. 5.
    At the Club
Teenage Talk is a brand new duo consisting of two artists: Tobias Kiel (also known from the Danish bands October Dance and Raised Among Wolves) and Michael Vitus (also known from the Danish bands Okay Easy and Mother Lewinsky).
The band makes electronic music, which consists of a bucket of energy / bass / presence / nerve / beat / mystery / edge / punk / poppunk / charm / love / thin air / low air pressure. It’s hard to pinpoint the exact genre of their music. If someone said “Nuwave Amager Tech” they would not be that far from the truth.
So far, the information that has gotten out about the band is very sparse.
On their Facebook page you can find a collection of pictures and videos showing banners of Teenage Talk all over the town of Copenhagen. Is it true, is it fake, who is Teenage Talk?
Teenage Talk’s first public appearance was at the Danish youtube event Guldtuben in front of 15.000 people at Royal Arena in 2018.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Teenage Talk now.

Listen to Teenage Talk in full in the Spotify app